REVIEWER’S NAME IJEES

 

International Journal of Ecosystems and Ecology Science (IJEES) ISSN 2224-4980

DOI crossref: https://doi.org/10.31407/ijees

Web of Science Core Collection 

https://apps.clarivate.com/mjl-beta/search-results;  https://mjl.clarivate.com/search-results

Emerging Sources Citation Index - JOURNAL LIST: 

http://mjl.clarivate.com/cgi-bin/jrnlst/jlresults.cgi?PC=EX&mode=print&Page=7

Google scholar Cited: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=W89N8qgAAAAJ&hl=en

Indexed in Index Copernicus ICV = 2018:100.00; 2017: 98.95; 2016: 81.17; 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

REVIEWER’S NAME 

 

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Massimo Zuchetti

E-Mail: massimo.zucchetti@polito.it

Affiliation: Torino University

Country: Italy

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Sukru Dursun

E-Mail: sdursun@ktun.edu.tr

Affiliation: Konya Technical University

Country: Turkey

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Hysen Mankolli

E-Mail: hysenmankolli@yahoo.com

Affiliation: NOAA, Maryland University

Country: USA

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Mariia M. Fedoriak

Email: m.m.fedoriak@gmail.com

Affiliation: Chernivtsi National University

Country: Ukraine

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Assoc. Dr. Altin Dori

E-Mail: adorri@fim.edu.al

Affiliation: Polytechnic University

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Fatma Canka Kılıc

E-Mail: fatmacanka@hotmail.com

Affiliation: Kocaeli University

Country: Turkey

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Durmus Kaya

E-Mail: durmus.kaya@kocaeli.edu.tr

Affiliation: Kocaeli University

Country: Turkey

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Albina Colella

E-Mail: mirela.lika@fshn.edu.al

Affiliation: Basilicata University, Potenza

Country: Italy

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Zoran Sapuric

E-Mail: sapurik@uacs.edu.mk

Affiliation: University American College

Country: North Macedonia

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Shpend Shahini,

E-Mail: shpendshahini@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Cezar Kongoli

E-Mail: cezar.kongoli@noaa.gov

Affiliation: NOAA, Maryland University

Country: USA

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Aleko Miho

E-Mail: aleko.miho@fshn.edu.al

Affiliation: University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Mirela Lika

E-Mail: mirela.lika@fshn.edu.al

Affiliation: University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Assoc. Dr. Lyudmyla Symochko

E-Mail: lyudmilassem@gmail.com

Affiliation: Uzhhorod National University

Country: Ukraine

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Assoc. Dr. Elez Krasniqi

E-Mail: elez.krasniqi@uni-pr.edu

Affiliation: University of Prishtina

Country: Kosovo

Reviewer’s Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatma Kunt

E-Mail: drfatmakunt@gmail.com

Affiliation: Necmettin Erbakan University

Country: Turkey

Reviewer’s Name: Professor Dr. Koula Doukani

E-Mail: kouladoukani@gmail.com

Affiliation: University of Ibn Khaldoun Zaaroura

Country: Algeria

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Nexhdet Shala

E-Mail: nexhdet.shala@unhz.eu

Affiliation: University “Haxhi Zeka”, Peja

Country: Kosovo

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Spase Shumka

E-Mail: tthomaj@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Lulezim Shuka

E-Mail: mirela.lika@fshn.edu.al

Affiliation: University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Assoc. Dr. Flora Merko

E-Mail: floramerko@yahoo.it

Affiliation: University of Durres

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Aurela Saliaj

E-Mail: aurela_saliaj@yahoo.com

Affiliation: University of Vlora

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Anila Mesi

E-Mail: anila.dizdari@unishk.edu.al

Affiliation: University of Shkodra

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Assoc. Dr. Justas Kazys

E-Mail: justas.kazys@gf.vu.lt

Affiliation: Vilnius University

Country: Lithuania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Assoc. Dr. Ala Donica

E-Mail: alacretu@mail.ru

Affiliation: Institute of Ecology and Geography

Country: Moldova

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Yllka Bilushi

E-Mail: ybilushi@risat.org

Affiliation: University of Vlore

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Alban Ibraliu

Email: alzhama@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania 

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Lirika Kupe

Email: lirika_kupe@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Ferdi Brahushi

E-Mail: brahushi@hotmail.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Flutura Kalemi

E-Mail: flutrakalemi@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Pranvera Çabeli

E-Mail: cabelivera@albmail.com

Affiliation: Agriculture University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Hajri Haska  

E-Mail:haskahajri@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Henerieta Themelko

E-Mail:hthemelko@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Skënder Sala

E-Mail:  skendersala@gmail.com

Affiliation: University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Fetah Elezi

E-Mail: elezi_fetah@yahoo.it

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Ervin Toromani

E-Mail:elvintoromani@gmail.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Fadil Thomaj

E-Mail: fadil_thomaj@hotmail.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Lush Susaj

E-Mail: lsusaj63@hotmail.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Thoma Nasto

E-Mail: thoma.nasto@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Tokli Thomai

E-Mail: tthomaj@yahoo.com

Affiliation: Agricultural University of Tirana

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Dr. Alma Robo

E-Mail: alma.robo@gmail.com

Affiliation: Institute of Public health, Tirana, Albania

Country: Albania

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Kubra YAZICI

E-Mail: k-yazici-karaman@hotmail.com

Affiliation: Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University

Country: Turkey

Reviewer’s Name: Prof. Dr. Bahriye GÜLGÜN ASLAN

E-Mail: bahriye-gulgun@hotmail.com

Affiliation: EGE University

Country: Turkey

Open for applying …….